Posted by: ken98 | October 13, 2011

Posted: A Reduction in Speed

Day 762 – Ken here (Th)(10-13-2011)

How I Make Decisions - the Magic Eight Ball

How I Make Decisions - the Magic Eight Ball

We will, for the time being, as we come into the holiday season and also a season/time I expect will not be the very best energy-wise and health-wise for me, be slowing down a bit. I’m aiming for a kind of Monday/Thursday 2-day-a-week post for a couple of months – then we’ll see. I may disappear entirely once more. Then again, I may not.

The Magic Eight Ball says “It is decidedly so” – (kind of sounds like the Eight Ball is reciting a catechism, doesn’t it?) and I always listen to my Magic Eight Ball. Religiously.

so…

onwards, in the days to come, into the next 150 pages or so of Muslim/Arabic history and More Arabian Gibbonian-ness-ness…

A relative snail's pace

We'll be Slowing Down Some - like 2 posts a week

And the inevitable Road Sign

And so we end with The Inevitable Road Sign

Leave a Reply

Categories

